International Health Technologies

            I accidentally tested someone under the wrong client record, what can I do now?

            Data cannot be transferred from one client’s record into another client’s record in the database. In order to reduce confusion in the future it is recommended to print out a copy of the testing results and then use the Delete menu option under the Visit menu in the software.
            Updated: 11 Jan 2019 05:35 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0